Wettstein Organic Farm


Pre Order Your Organic Turkey by seamusford
October 9, 2012, 2:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello All,

Now is the time to preorder your organic turkeys!!!!  We hopefully have a good selection this fall.  They are the same price as last year.  $4.00 a pound for a whole and $4.50 a pound for a half turkey (one wing, one leg and thigh, one breast)  Please let me know what size you would be interested in and when.  We will have them at the Oakpark Farmers Market on October 27th from 7:00 – 1:00 the last day of the market. 

OR  

Sat. Nov. 17th at the Buzz Cafe from 12:00 – 3:00. 

Thanks Emily

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How large are the turkeys typically?

Comment by Mandi Mitchell

About how much would a half turkey cost and how many would it feed?

Teresa Powell

Comment by Teresa Powell

I am interested in a 10 lb turkey. Please let me know if this email got to you!

Thanks.

Comment by Lisa Butler

Hi Emily,

Any chance I can get 2 dozen eggs at the Oak Park Market this coming Saturday?

Thank you,

Jan

Comment by Jan Diombala

Emily, I wonder how big your smallest whole turkey would be? Not yet sure how many will be at dinner, but I wanted to be sure I have enough. Let me know and I may want to change my order to a small whole turkey.

Teresa Powell 708-203-2243

I will definitely arrange to have it picked up on November 17th at the Buzz Cafe.

Comment by Teresa Powell

Any chance at this late date for 1-2 doz eggs?
Kate

Comment by Gunnell MD, Kate K

Please advise on how to pre-order.

I would like to order a 10lb turkey.

Thanks

Deb

Comment by Debra Provin Martin

Hi Emily!

I gave you my name as a pre-order for a Thanksgiving Turkey when you were at the OPFarmers’ mkt…but I don’t remember what size turkey I ordered. I would like to still pick it up at Buzz on the 17th…just want to make sure I order one big enough for 4 adults and 4 children (with some leftovers, of course!). Would you mind touching base to let me know?

Thanks!
Lisa Fougere
708-763-8297

Comment by Lisa Fougere




Leave a Reply

