Wettstein Organic Farm


See you at the Buzz Café on Sat. Feb, 9th from 12:00 – 3:00 by seamusford
February 5, 2013, 9:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello All,

We again are hoping to come up to the Buzz Café on Sat. Feb, 9th from 12:00 – 3:00. We will have a good selection of Beef and Pork some Eggs and Lamb. It would be a good idea to sign up for the eggs. Hope everyone is well and maybe you got some snow now.

See you Sat.

Thanks,

Emily

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’d like two boxes of medium eggs, please.

Teresa Powell

Comment by Teresa Powell

I would like two dozen eggs also. See you Saturday.

Thanks,
Ron Kotulak

Comment by Ronald Kotulak

I’d like to order 2 dozen large eggs. Also 1 – 1 and 1/2 pounds beef stew meat. Thanks. Donna Dumpys

Comment by Donna Dumpys

Sign me up for two dozen eggs please.

Thank-you,

Mary Beth Dermody

Sent from my iPad

Comment by Mary Beth Dermody

Hello, My name is Jean Ferri I ordered 2 dozen eggs for tomrrow but I am unable to pick them up. I thought I would let you know so that you can sell them to someone else. Can I be put on the list for 2 dozen eggs for the March delivery?

Thank You, Jean Ferri

Comment by jean ferri




Leave a Reply

