Wettstein Organic Farm


Coming to the Buzz Cafe: Sat. March 14th to the Buzz from 12:00 – 2:30 by seamusford
March 9, 2015, 6:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello All,

I believe Spring is coming!!

We are hopefully going to make it up to you folks this Sat. March 14th to the Buzz from 12:00 – 2:30.  We will have Beef, Pork, Lamb, only chicken breasts and a smaller amount of Eggs this time.  Hope you can make it.

We will then have only April 11th   before the farmers market starts again.

I can’t hardly believe it.

Thanks so much,

Emily

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Emily,

I am going to be out of town but I have asked my friend Barbara Rupp to pick up my order for me. Do you have 2 pounds of ground lamb? Can I also get two dozen eggs? I will take what I can get even if it is only one. I would also like a bag of soup bones if you have them.

I think you are bringing spring with you! I cannot believe in a couple more months, you will be coming for the market!

Cheryl Gandolfi

Sent from my IPad

>

Comment by Cheryl Gandolfi

Hello I live in Toulon, Il and I would like to buy from you. Can you tell me how to go about that? Sincerely Jacque Williams

Sent from my iPhone

>

Comment by Jacque Williams

Good morning I live in Toulon Illinois and I was wondering how can I go about buying from you? Thanks for your help, Jacque

Comment by Jacque Williams

[…] meat and eggs from Emily and Dennis Wettstein at the Buzz Cafe on Saturday March 14 from 12 PM to 230 PM – 905 S. […]

Pingback by The Local Beet: Chicago » Vera Says Choose to Eat Local – What’s In Season and Where to Find It




Leave a Reply

