Wettstein Organic Farm


Discount on Whole Chicken at Oak Park Farmer’s Market this weekend. by seamusford
October 7, 2015, 2:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello All,

We are continuing the $2.00 off each whole chicken. Also we are going to price all the knuckle bones packages at $1.00 each. Let me know if I can set any aside for you.

See you this Saturday.

Thanks,
Emily

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey Emily,

I could use some chickens and knuckle bones. I’d take some hamburger too.

If you have them, I’ll take:

4 chickens (I prefer smaller ones but will take anything)

4 knuckle bones

3 1lb packages of hamburger

I’ll be out your way next Tuesday or I could pick up after work or anytime this weekend.

Just let me know.

Thanks!

Karen

P.S. Will you’ve more chickens yet this year?

Comment by Karen Schulthes




Leave a Reply

