Wettstein Organic Farm


Coming to the Buzz November 5th by seamusford
November 1, 2016, 3:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello All,

I have  a good selection of  cured hams available.  They weigh 2.9#, 5#, 6.11# and 7# these are Hickory Smoked.  I also have a new variety Applewood Smoked  these weigh 3.5#, 3.38#,4.2#, 3.42#, 4.98#, 3.34#,5.8#, and 3.4#   Let me know if anyone would be interested.     They would be great for Thanksgiving or Christmas.  We also have both kinds of smoked Bacon

Also preorder cured and fresh pork hocks for the winter.  These are also in Hickory and Applewood Smoked.   Great in beans and split pea soups.

We do still have Turkeys 16# – 29#.  I will possibly cut up some of the larger ones.   What would you be interested in??  Bone-In Breast, Boneless Breast, Wings, Drumsticks, Bones,  Necks, Thighs, or Ground.  Also the number of items

We are hopefully coming Nov. 5th and then Nov. 19th.   Both days we will be bringing turkeys and a good selection Beef, Pork, Lamb, Chicken and Eggs.   Let me know if you would like to preorder items so I send up enough for what you are looking for.    The time is 9:30 – 12:00.

Thanks,

Emily

dennis (at) wettsteinorganicfarm.com

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi, Emily, I spoke to you on the phone and have an order for a turkey and four packages of chicken thighs, May I add two dozen large eggs to my order? Thank you very much. Best wishes, Christine Yoelin

On Tue, Nov 1, 2016 at 10:51 AM, Wettstein Organic Farm wrote:

> seamusford posted: “Hello All, I have a good selection of cured hams > available. They weigh 2.9#, 5#, 6.11# and 7# these are Hickory Smoked. I > also have a new variety Applewood Smoked these weigh 3.5#, 3.38#,4.2#, > 3.42#, 4.98#, 3.34#,5.8#, and 3.4# Let me know if anyo” >

Comment by Christine Yoelin




Leave a Reply

