Wettstein Organic Farm


Look for us at Buzz Sat. Jan. 14th from 9:30 – 12:00 by seamusford
January 6, 2017, 4:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello All,

We are hopefully going to make it to the Buzz Sat. Jan. 14th from 9:30 – 12:00.  We will have whole chicken, bone in breasts, boneless skinless breast and backs and ribs.  Beef, some Pork, Lamb and hopefully plenty of eggs.  Let me know if there is anything that you would like us to set aside for you.

Stay safe and warm.

Thanks, Emily

dennis (a) wettsteinorganicfarm.com

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Dennis and Emily!

Happy New Year to you! I’d like to place an order for 5 dozen medium sized eggs if I may for pickup on the 14th.

All the best,

Victoria Benham

6308859143 On Friday, January 6, 2017, Wettstein Organic Farm wrote:

> seamusford posted: “Hello All, We are hopefully going to make it to the > Buzz Sat. Jan. 14th from 9:30 – 12:00. We will have whole chicken, bone in > breasts, boneless skinless breast and backs and ribs. Beef, some Pork, > Lamb and hopefully plenty of eggs. Let me know if the” >

Comment by mindingthegaps

Hi Emily

I am so glad to hear you are coming to Oak Park on Saturday. Hopefully it will be a lot warmer than today. Unfortunately, I will be out of town but I would like to place an order a friend will pick up. Her name is Terri Carlton. I have another friend who always stops by to pick up eggs but unfortunately, she has been quite ill with a viral issue and may not be able to leave the house yet. Would you please add her to your mailing list. Barbara Rupp, Rupp.bj@gmail.com

Here is the order

CHERY GANDOLFI

2 pounds of lamb stew meat 2-4 lamb chops 2 dozen large eggs

BARBARA RUPP

1 dozen large eggs

Terri Carlton will pick up for both of us if Barbara cannot get over there.

Thanks

Cheryl Gandolfi Sent from my IPad

>

Comment by Cheryl Gandolfi

Hi Emily,  I hope you are all well at the farm . I would like to place an order for 3 packets of beef liver, 2 lambs liver,4 Lbs beef marrow and knuckle bones and 3 Lbs meaty rib or neck bones not sure if you have them.I hope to see you at the Buzz regardless on Saturday.    Mary

Comment by mary frawley

For pickup on 1/14, I would like to order 3 doz medium eggs and 1 doz large eggs. Janet Neal

Comment by Janet Neal

Hi Emiliy,

I would like to order some marrow bones.. bones in general I guess to make a broth. Please let me know how I can order and pick up. Thank you,

Elizabeth

Sent from my iPhone

>

Comment by Elizabeth Rozos




Leave a Reply

